Menu
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Term Dates

** Please note that our term dates do NOT match those on the North Lincolnshire website and may be different to those of other schools

 

 

School Opens

Tuesday 6th September 2022

School Closes

Friday 21st October 2022

School Opens

Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes

Friday 16th December 2022

School Opens

Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Closes

Friday 10th February 2023

School Opens

Monday 20th February 2023

School Closes

Friday 31st March 2023

School Opens

Tuesday 18th April 2023

School Closes

Monday 1st May 2023- May Day

School Closes

Friday 26th May 2023

School Opens

Monday 5th June 2023 

School Closes

Friday 21st July 2023

School Opens

Tuesday 5th September 2023

School Closes

Thursday 19th October 2023

School Opens

Monday 30th October 2023

School Closes

Friday 22nd December 2023

School Opens

Monday 8th January 2024

School Closes

Friday 9th February 2024

School Opens

Monday 19th February 2024

School Closes

Thursday 28th March 2024

School Opens

Tuesday 16th April 2024

School Closes

Monday 6th May - May Day

School Closes

Friday 24th May 2024

School Opens

Monday 3rd June 2024 

School Closes

Friday 19th July 2024

Top