Menu
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Term Dates

** Please note that our term dates do NOT match those on the North Lincolnshire website and may be different to those of other schools

 

 

School Opens

Thursday  3 September 2020

School Closes

Thursday 22 October   2020

School Opens

Monday 2   November     2020

School Closes

Friday 18 December    2020

School Opens

Tuesday 5 January      2021

School Closes

Friday 12  February      2021

School Opens

Monday 22   February 2021

School Closes

Wednesday 31   March  2021

School Opens

Tuesday 20 April 2021

School Closes

Monday 3 May  ( Bank Holiday)

School Closes

Friday 28 May 2021

School Opens

Monday 7 June 2021

School Closes

Thursday 22 July 2021

School Opens

Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Closes

Thursday 21st October  2021

School Opens

Monday 1st November  2021

School Closes

Friday 17th December 2021

School Opens

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes

Friday 11th February 2022

School Opens

Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes

Friday 1st April 2022

School Opens

Wednesday 20th April 2022

School Closes

Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closes

Friday 27th May 2022

School Opens

Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes

Thursday 21st July 2022

Top