Menu
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page

Term Dates

** Please note that our term dates do NOT match those on the North Lincolnshire website and may be different to those of other schools

 

 

School Opens

Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Closes

Thursday 21st October  2021

School Opens

Monday 1st November  2021

School Closes

Friday 17th December 2021

School Opens

Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes

Friday 11th February 2022

School Opens

Monday 21st February 2022

School Closes

Friday 1st April 2022

School Opens

Wednesday 20th April 2022

School Closes

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Day

School Closes

Friday 27th May 2022 ( please note the Platinum Bank holiday is in the half term )

School Opens

Monday 6th June 2022 

School Closes

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Top